Funktionsträger

 

Funktion Name und Anschrift
1. Vorsitzender

Walter Haas
Grabenstraße 19
65606 Villmar
Tel.: 06482-2434
eMail:
walter.haas@lf-1987-villmar.de

2. Vorsitzende

Ute Schober
Dr.-J.-Hartmann-Str. 14
65606 Villmar
Tel.: 06482-5513
eMail:
ute.schober@lf-1987-villmar.de

Kassierer Ingo Messinger
Fliederweg 8
65606 Villmar
eMail:
ingo.messinger@lf-1987-villmar.de
Schriftführer Lorenz Braun
Kirchfeldstraße 5
65606 Villmar-Weyer
Tel.: 06483-915384
eMail:
lorenz.braun@lf-1987-villmar.de
Jugendwart Alexander Fiehn
Hochstraße 17
65606 Villmar
Tel.: 06482-5151
eMail:
alexander.fiehn@lf-1987-villmar.de
Pressewart Walter Haas
Grabenstr. 19
65606 Villmar 1
Tel.: 06482-2434
eMail:
walter.haas@lf-1987-villmar.de
Schülerwart

David Ansorge
Auf der Heide 8
65606 Villmar-Aumenau
Tel.: 06474-3921745
eMail:
david.ansorge@lf-1987-villmar.de

Wirtschaftsausschuss

Linda Hetzer
Fliederweg 8
65606 Villmar
eMail:
linda.hetzer@lf-1987-villmar.de

Selina Hetzer
Fliederweg 8
65606 Villmar
eMail:
selina.hetzer@lf-1987-villmar.de
Haus- und Platzwart Adolf Stenchly
Im Wiesengrund 14
65606 Villmar-Seelbach
Tel.: 06474-8029
eMail:
adolf.stenchly@lf-1987-villmar.de
Internetauftritt

Mathias Himmel
Unterau 6
65606 Villmar
Tel.: 06482-5210
eMail:
mathias.himmel@lf-1987-villmar.de